Did you already register as a trainee?
Creating a trainer user with an Email already registered as a trainee is impossible. Register with a different Email or delete your trainee user in the app menu.
After finishing the registration, fill in your details and our team will check all your details to allow you to publish your workouts within 48 hours. After confirming your account we will send you a confirmation Email with all the information you need to start the new journey in the best way.